Don’t Stop Believing

This is for all you start up actress/actors, singers, writers, etc; NEVER GIVE UP. Don’t stop believing, you WILL get there. It will take a lot of time and dedication to get there. You may think you do not have the time to get out there and try to make yourself known; because, you may have a job or two, kids, whatever it may be, that does not mean you have to put aside your dream or just completely get rid of it. I don’t have kids, so I cannot relate on that part, but I do have 3 fur babies that are quite a handful, I have a job that I pretty much work day in and day out and it is pretty exhausting. But I still make time to get on my social outlets to say hello, what I am about and what my dream is and that I will not be giving up or stopping. All you need is a little bit of time to be able to post and connect a little bit with people on different social medias to get out there.

 

 

3 thoughts on “Don’t Stop Believing

Leave a comment